A Collaborative of East Texas School Districts

Schools United to Provide Enhanced Resources Network


SUPERNet Member Districts:

Arp, Big Sandy, Carlisle, Chapel Hill, Hallsville, Hawkins, Henderson, Jacksonville, Lindale,

New Summerfield, Tatum, Tyler, Union Grove, White Oak, Whitehouse, Winnsboro, and Winona


SUPERNet II Member Districts:

Beckville, Brownsboro, Hughes Springs, Marshall, Martin’s Mill,

Mineola,  Quitman, Rusk, Troup and Waskom


For more information contact:
Patricia Maddox
SUPERNet Coordinator
The SUPERNet Consortia